top of page

Forms & Documents

Queensland changed the Building Regulation 2006 to the Building Regulation 2021 on (1 September 2021), this included major changes to the required inspection forms and processes. There are currently three inspection certification forms (Forms 12, 16, and 15) that we could be required, depending on the building's class, who is delivering the certificate, and what they are certifying.

Additionally, we have collected the most common forms used in the fire industry for ease of access.

Need assistance?

Contact Auscoast Fire Services for certification, design, installation and all your maintenance needs.

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page